Connecting artists, managers and presenters worldwide ™

Musical World

Jay Greenberg

  • Composer


Jay Greenberg: At the age of 14, American composer Jay Greenberg already has built a substantial and ever-expanding catalogue of original works that explore and renew the traditional forms of classical
more »


Jay Greenberg: Recently, the Orchestra of St. Luke’s announced it was commissioning Jay Greenberg to write a one movement violin concerto for Joshua Bell to be premiered at Carnegie Hall on October
more »


Jay Greenberg press reviews The Associated Press Sits Down with Jay Greenberg   Jay Greenberg has already composed more than 100 musical works, including five symphonies, 17 piano sonatas and
more »


Jay Greenberg Partial List of Compositions Orchestral Symphony No. 5 (2005) Intelligent Life (2006) Skyline Dances - A Terpsichorean Couplet (2009) (commissioned by a consortium of youth orchestras)
more »

Artist's website