Connecting artists, managers and presenters worldwide ™

Musical World

Tchaikovsky Trio

  • Piano Trio


Tchaikovsky Trio: Pavel Vernikov, violin Anatole Liebermann, cello Konstantin Bogino, piano The Tchaikovsky Trio was formed in Moscow in 1975. Its members Pavel Vernikov, Konstantin Bogino and Anatole
more »


Tchaikovsky Trio: In 1978 Pavel Vernikov and Konstantin Bogino move to the ex-Yugoslavian town of Belgrade and in 1979 they are awarded the Grand Prix of Monaco and the Vittorio Gui prizes. The Trio, due
more »

Artist's website